CONTACT

"To send a letter is a good way to go somewhere, without moving anything but your heart."  -Phyllis Grissim-Theroux

The PTA holds two General Meetings per year and monthly Board Meetings. We welcome you to join via Zoom: Meeting ID: 811 2401 8022 , Passcode: 032758


Connect within the classroom

Our teachers have requested an extra set of helping hands this year, and it would be wonderful to have a lead Room Parent and an assistant for each classroom. Room parents communicate with the teacher to help with classroom needs, coordinating class volunteers and stepping in when help is needed. Each class will have different needs, from reading help to photocopies, so be prepared to be flexible. The Terrace Park PTA is happy to help you be the best room parent you can be!


Get in touch!   Reach out to the entire Board at Board@TerraceParkPTA.com Follow happenings on FaceBook or Instagram

PTA  BOARD for 2022 - 2023:

President Co-chairs: Janelle Logan & Melissa Wasserman

President@TerraceParkPTA.com

Treasurer: JoLyn Thompson & Co-Treasurer: Vonita Francisco

Treasurer@TerraceParkPTA.com

Membership Co-Chairs: Jennifer Pearson & Gillian Gordon-Smith

Membership@TerraceParkPTA.com

Secretary: Lauren Park

Secretary@TerraceParkPTA.com

CHAIR POSITIONS for 22-23

 

Directory Chair:  Directory@TerraceParkPTA.com

Beth Kilcline Bills

Communications: Communications@TerraceParkPTA.com

*OPEN*

Volunteer Chair: - Volunteer@TerraceParkPTA.com

*OPEN*

Teacher Liaisons: 

Tamara Wallis
Lisa Klukas

Teacher Appreciation:

Karen Griffith

Marketing:  Marketing@TerraceParkPTA.com

JoLyn Thompson

Wolf Pride Fundraiser:

Melissa Wasserman

Beth Kilcline Bills

Website:  webmaster@terraceparkpta.com

Rachel Powell

Scholastic Liaison/ Book Fair: 

Gillian Gordon-Smith

Read -A- Thon:

Rachel Powell

ACTIVITY CHAIRS:

Skate Night:

Jen Pearson

TERRACE PARK PTA MAILING ADDRESS

Terrace Park PTA
PO Box 5034
Lynnwood, WA 98046-5034

TERRACE PARK ELEMENTARY INFORMATION

Terrace Park Elementary
5409 228th St SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Phone: (425) 431-7482  
Fax: (425) 431-7486