TERRACE PARK PTA

"To send a letter is a good way to go somewhere, without moving anything but your heart."  -Phyllis Grissim-Theroux

Contact

CONTACT THE BOARD

Email the Executive Board - Board@TerraceParkPTA.com

  • President: Julie Keating - President@TerraceParkPTA.com
  • Vice President: Jessica McCollum - Vice_President@TerraceParkPTA.com
  • Secretary: Jenae Dekoekkoek - Secretary@TerraceParkPTA.com
  • Treasurer: Neetha Vishnumolakala - Treasurer@TerraceParkPTA.com
  • Assistant Treasurer:  Erica White - Co_Treasurer@TerraceParkPTA.com
  • Vice President of Membership: Katie Sanders - Membership@TerraceParkPTA.com
  • Communications Chair: Katie Fingeroot - Communications@TerraceParkPTA.com

INTERESTED IN VOLUNTEERING?

Volunteers@TerraceParkPTA.com

Visit the Terrace Park Wolf Pack Volunteer Site
www.TerraceParkVolunteers.com

TERRACE PARK PTA MAILING ADDRESS

Terrace Park PTA
PO Box 5034
Lynnwood, WA 98046-5034

TERRACE PARK ELEMENTARY INFORMATION

Terrace Park Elementary
5409 228th St SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Phone: (425) 431-7482  
Fax: (425) 431-7486